Blackness, history & love

Photo Gallery: Modelling in Botswana

So wonderful = )

Media Diversified

 

One day, about 5 years ago it dawned on me, it was pictures that I loved more than anything else, be it the ones that are drawn by a sunset on a sky or the moving ones on my TV screen or the ones that were taken with a stills camera and printed on glossy paper. That was when I decided that I wanted to become a photographer; I know it sound preposterous, I was 27 years old and had never really taken any pictures or owned a camera, but I had worked in the film industry and for a magazine since I finished my A Levels and I knew that I could learn and I have learned every day since. My path was not the same most photographers go, mine was long, distorted and swerving, but it taught me about composition, lighting, storytelling and editing.
I want people…

View original post 196 more words

Leave a Reply

